Whom to Contact

Topic Contact Email Phone
ALP (Advanced Learning Plans) Shannon Smith  shannons@psdschools.org 488-5447
Assessment Coordinator Erin LaRue elarue@psdschools.org 488-5410
Athletics Chris Bergmann cbergman@psdschools.org 488-5415
Attendance Stephanie Campbell stephanc@psdschools.org 488-5401
August Registration Sophia Effler seffler@psdschools.org 488-5407
Clubs Erin LaRue elarue@psdschools.org 488-5410
Counseling

Patti Young (A-G)

Karen Irvine (H-Z)

pyoung@psdschools.org

kirvine@psdschools.org

488-5406

488-5408

Crisis Response Jesse Morrill jmorrill@psdschools.org 488-5403
District Communication Jesse Morrill jmorrill@psdschools.org 488-5403
Facility & Grounds Chris Bergmann cbergman@psdschools.org 488-5415
General Information Theresa Varn tvarn@psdschools.org 488-5400
Incoming 6th Grade Shadow Program Karen Irvine kirvine@psdschools.org 488-5408
Lockers Jill Bell jbell@psdschools.org 488-5416
MTSS Karen Irvine kirvine@psdschools.org 488-5408
Media Center Marnie Arnold marniea@psdschools.org 488-5418
ICAP Karen Irvine kirvine@psdschools.org 488-5408
Parent Communication (Emails, Newsletter, etc.) Erin LaRue elarue@psdschools.org 488-5410
Parent Partnership & Volunteers Sophia Effler seffler@psdschools.or 488-5407
Report Cards & Honor Roll Susan Klock sklock@psdschools.org 488-5414
School Choice Susan Klock sklock@psdschools.org 488-5414
School Website Chris Bergmann cbergman@psdschools.org 488-5415
Site Liaison Child Protection/Abuse Karen Irvine kirvine@psdschools.org 488-5408
Student Discipline Jesse Morrill jmorrill@psdschools.org 488-5403
Student Enrollment Susan Klock sklock@psdschools.org 488-5414
Student PINs Susan Klock sklock@psdschools.org 488-5414
Student Records Susan Klock sklock@psdschools.org 488-5414
Student Schedules Karen Irvine kirvine@psdschools.org 488-5408
WEB Student Leaders Karen Irvine kirvine@psdschools.org 488-5408