Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Learning Page
Anaya, Alex Physical Ed. & Health aanaya@psdschools.org Anaya
Archibald, Amy 7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math aarchibald@psdschools.org Archibald
Arnold, Marnie Media Technician marniea@psdschools.org
Ashe, Katie 6th Grade Science, 6th Grade History kashe@psdschools.org Ashe
Bales, Sarah 7th Grade History sbales@psdschools.org Bales
Bean, Elizabeth Technology ebean@psdschools.org Bean
Bell, Jill Counseling Secretary jbell@psdschools.org
Benson, Jacob Physical Ed. & Health jbenson@psdschools.org Benson
Bergmann, Chris Assistant Principal cbergman@psdschools.org
Bonertz, Cecilia Academic Dean, Mathematics cbonertz@psdschools.org Bonertz
Bopray, Kristina Paraprofessional kbopray@psdschools.org
Campbell, Stephanie Attendance Manager stephanc@psdschools.org
Darling, Justis 8th Grade English jdarling@psdschools.org Darling
Darrow, Nicole 7th Grade History, 8th Grade History ndarrow@psdschools.org Darrow
Dietz, Jessica Integrated Services - ILS jdietz@psdschools.org Dietz
Fabrizio, Christina Paraprofessional cfabrizio@psdschools.org
Fischer, Mary Beth French mfischer@psdschools.org Fischer
Flemming, Anne English aflemming@psdschools.org Flemming
Free, Nate Head Custodian jfree@psdschools.org
Furtner, Benjamin 6th Grade Science, 6th Grade History bfurtner@psdschools.org Furtner
Garnett, Ansley Integrated Services - Multicategorical agarnett@psdschools.org Garnett
Graham, Andy 6th Grade English agraham@psdschools.org Graham
Griffey, Leanne Orchestra Director, NJHS lgriffey@psdschools.org Griffey
Grigg, Wendi Paraprofessional wgrigg@psdschools.org
Hergenreder, Mandy 7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math mhergenreder@psdschools.org Hergenreder
Honn, Emma 6th Grade English ehonn@psdschools.org Honn
Husted, Leslie Spanish lhusted@psdschools.org Husted
ImMasche, Liberty 6th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math limmasche@psdschools.org ImMasche
Irvine, Karen Counselor kirvine@psdschools.org Irvine
Jordan, Bre Physical Ed. & Health bjordan@psdschools.org Jordan
Julian, Heather Health Technician hjulian@psdschools.org
Klock, Susan Registrar sklock@psdschools.org
Lardner, Bradford 7th Grade English blardner@psdschools.org Lardner
LaRue, Erin Assistant Principal elarue@psdschools.org
Louk, Dianne Building Technology Coordinator dlouk@psdschools.org
Matkin, Lindsey Principal lmatkin@psdschools.org
Mcgonagil, Tim Technology, Lego Robotics jmcgonagil@psdschools.org Mcgonagil
Menard, Megan 8th Grade English mmenard@psdschools.org Menard
Meuret, David 7th Grade Math dmeuret@psdschools.org Meuret
Mohar, Kari Art kmohar@psdschools.org Mohar
Murphy, Molly Spanish mollym@psdschools.org Murphy
Nelson, Lindsey 6th Grade Math lnelson@psdschools.org Nelson
Perez, Mike Band Director mperez@psdschools.org Perez
Perricone, Melissa 7th Grade Science mperricone@psdschools.org Perricone
Pravlik, Marc 8th Grade Science marcp@psdschools.org Pravlik
Rakiecki, Ashley 7th Grade Science arakieck@psdschools.org Rakiecki
Raugewitz, Matt 6th Grade Math mraugewi@psdschools.org Raugewitz
Rollings, Chase 6th Grade Science, 6th Grade History crollings@psdschools.org Rollings
Rosenkrance, Janie 8th Grade Math mrosenkrance@psdschools.org Rosenkrance
Smith, Shannon Gifted & Talented Coordinator, Music Instructor shannons@psdschools.org Smith
Springett, Sarah 6th Grade English sspringett@psdschools.org Springett
Terry, Emily 7th Grade English, Yearbook eterry@psdschools.org Terry
Thomas, Nichol 8th Grade History nicholt@psdschools.org Thomas
Tracy, Shelley 8th Grade Science stracy@psdschools.org Tracy
Truelove, Kaitlyn Spanish ktruelove@psdschools.org Truelove
Urban, Calla Art curban@psdschools.org Urban
Urdiales, Kendra Integrated Services - ILS kurdiales@psdschools.org Urdiales
Varn, Theresa Office Manager tvarn@psdschools.org
Wheeler, Scott Choir Director, Drama swheeler@psdschools.org Wheeler
Williams, Alicia 6th Grade Math awilliams@psdschools.org Williams
Williamson, Kim Nurse kwilliamson@psdschools.org
Wunderlin, April Integrated Services - Multicategorical awunderlin@psdschools.org Wunderlin
Young, Patti Counselor pyoung@psdschools.org Young