Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Allison , Katie
Profile Website
6th Grade English kallison@psdschools.org
970-488-5486
Anaya, Alex
Profile Website
Physical Ed. & Health aanaya@psdschools.org
970-488-5454
Archibald, Amy
Profile Website
8th Grade Math aarchibald@psdschools.org
(970)488-5463
Arnold, Marnie
Profile
Media Technician marniea@psdschools.org
970-488-5418
Arvola, Andy
Profile
Building Technology Coordinator aarvola@psdschools.org
970-488-5442
Ashe, Katie
Profile Website
6th Grade Science & History kashe@psdschools.org
970-488-5459
Asqueri, Emily
Profile Website
7th Grade English easqueri@psdschools.org
970-488-5457
Bean, Elizabeth
Profile Website
Technology ebean@psdschools.org
970-488-5428
Bell, Jill
Profile
Counseling Secretary jbell@psdschools.org
970-488-5416
Benson, Jacob
Profile Website
Physical Ed. & Health jbenson@psdschools.org
970-488-5446
Bergmann, Chris
Profile Website
Assistant Principal cbergman@psdschools.org
(970)488-5415
Bonertz, Cecilia
Profile Website
6th Grade Math, 7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math cbonertz@psdschools.org
970-488-5420
Burns, Emma
Profile Website
6th Grade English eburns@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5470
Campbell, Stephanie
Profile
Attendance Manager stephanc@psdschools.org
970-488-5400
Choromanski, Karyn
Profile Website
Physical Ed. & Health kchoromanski@psdschools.org
970-488-5423
Cronin, Casey
Profile
Athletic Secretary ccronin@psdschools.org
970-488-5462
Darrow, Nicole
Profile Website
7th Grade History ndarrow@psdschools.org
970-488-5481
Dern, William
Profile Website
7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math wdern@psdschools.org
970-488-5456
Dietz, Jessica
Profile Website
Integrated Services - ILS jacheson@psdschools.org
Durkin, Shelley
Profile Website
Art shelleyd@psdschools.org
970-488-5448
Effler, Sophia
Profile
Academic Dean seffler@psdschools.org
970-488-5407
Fischer, Mary Beth
Profile Website
French mfischer@psdschools.org
970-488-5466
Furtner, Ben
Profile Website
6th Grade Science & History bfurtner@psdschools.org
970-488-5465
Garnett, Ansley
Profile
Integrated Services - Multicategorical agarnett@psdschools.org
970-488-5422
Graham, Andy
Profile Website
6th Grade English agraham@psdschools.org
970-488-5468
Griffey, Leanne
Profile Website
Orchestra Director lgriffey@psdschools.org
970-488-5483
Grigg, Wendi
Profile Website
8th Grade History wgrigg@psdschools.org
970-488-5482
Hergenreder, Mandy
Profile Website
6th Grade Math mhergenreder@psdschools.org
970488-5485
Husted, Leslie
Profile Website
Spanish lhusted@psdschools.org
970-488-5417
Irvine, Karen
Profile
Counselor kirvine@psdschools.org
970-488-5408
Julian, Heather
Profile
Health Technician hjulian@psdschools.org
970.488.5441
Keever, Kari
Profile Website
7th Grade Science, 8th Grade Science kkeever@psdschools.org
488-5479
Klock, Susan
Profile
Registrar sklock@psdschools.org
970-488-5414
Lardner, Bradford
Profile Website
7th Grade English blardner@psdschools.org
970-488-5472
LaRue, Erin
Profile
Assistant Principal elarue@psdschools.org
(970)488-5410
Louk, Dianne
Profile
Building Technology Coordinator dlouk@psdschools.org
9704885442
McGonagil, Tim
Profile Website
Lego Robotics, Technology jmcgonagil@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5467
Menard, Megan
Profile Website
8th Grade English, Creative Writing mmenard@psdschools.org
970-488-5476
Meuret, David
Profile Website
8th Grade Math dmeuret@psdschools.org
970-488-5469
Mohar, Kari
Profile Website
Art kmohar@psdschools.org
970-488-5453
Morrill, Jesse
Profile
Principal jmorrill@psdschools.org
970-488-5403
Murphy, Molly
Profile Website
Spanish mollym@psdschools.org
970-488-5478
Neff, Kate
Profile Website
7th Grade Science, Creative Foods / Sewing kneff@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5454
Perez, Mike
Profile Website
Band Director mperez@psdschools.org
Raugewitz, Matt
Profile Website
6th Grade Math mraugewi@psdschools.org
970-488-5484
Rodriguez, Norma
Profile
Head Custodian normar@psdschools.org
970-488-5443
Rollings, Chase
Profile Website
6th Grade Science & History crollings@psdschools.org
Rosenkrance, Janie
Profile Website
6th Grade Math, 7th Grade Math mrosenkrance@psdschools.org
970-488-5455
Smith, Shannon
Profile Website
Gifted & Talented Coordinator, Music Instructor shannons@psdschools.org
970-488-5447
Thomas, Nichol
Profile Website
7th Grade History, 8th Grade History nicholt@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5487
Thorson, Rita
Profile Website
8th Grade English rthorson@psdschools.org
970-488-5480
Tracy, Shelley
Profile Website
8th Grade Science stracy@psdschools.org
970-488-5452
Truelove, Kaitlyn
Profile Website
Spanish ktruelove@psdschools.org
970-488-5461
Varn, Theresa
Profile
Office Manager tvarn@psdschools.org
970-488-5405
Watkins, Steven
Profile Website
8th Grade Science swatkins@psdschools.org
970-488-5474
Wheeler, Scott
Profile Website
Choir Director, Drama swheeler@psdschools.org
970-488-5488
Williams, Alicia
Profile Website
7th Grade Math awilliams@psdschools.org
970-488-5450
Williamson, Kim
Profile
Nurse kwilliamson@psdschools.org
970-488-5441 970-222-8316
Young, Patti
Profile
Counselor pyoung@psdschools.org
488-5406
Zwakenberg, Hannah
Profile Website
Creative Foods / Sewing hzwakenberg@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5417