Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Allison , Katie
Profile Website
7th Grade English kallison@psdschools.org
970-488-5472
Anaya, Alex
Profile Website
Physical Ed. & Health aanaya@psdschools.org
970-488-5454
Arnold, Marnie
Profile
Media Technician marniea@psdschools.org
970-488-5418
Arvola, Andy
Profile
Building Technology Coordinator aarvola@psdschools.org
970-488-5442
Ashe, Katie
Profile Website
6th Grade Science & History kashe@psdschools.org
970-488-5459
Bean, Elizabeth
Profile Website
6th Grade English ebean@psdschools.org
970-488-5486
Bell, Jill
Profile
Counseling Secretary jbell@psdschools.org
970-488-5416
Benge, Kari
Profile Website
Art kbenge@psdschools.org
970-488-5453
Benson, Jacob
Profile Website
Physical Ed. & Health jbenson@psdschools.org
970-488-5446
Bergmann, Chris
Profile Website
Assistant Principal cbergman@psdschools.org
(970)488-5415
Blakey, Kara
Profile Website
6th Grade English Kblakey@psdschools.org
970-488-5470
Blank, Brad
Profile Website
8th Grade Science bblank@psdschools.org
970-488-5474
Bonertz, Cecilia
Profile Website
6th Grade Math, 7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math cbonertz@psdschools.org
970-488-5469
Branaman, Lisa
Profile
6th Grade Science & History, 7th Grade English, 8th Grade English, Paraprofessional ebranama@psdschools.org
970-488-5494
Campbell, Stephanie
Profile
Attendance Manager stephanc@psdschools.org
970-488-5400
Choromanski, Karyn
Profile Website
Physical Ed. & Health kchoromanski@psdschools.org
970-488-5423
Cronin, Casey
Profile
Paraprofessional ccronin@psdschools.org
970-488-5462
Darrow, Nicole
Profile Website
7th Grade History ndarrow@psdschools.org
970-488-5481
Dern, William
Profile Website
7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math wdern@psdschools.org
970-488-5456
Durkin, Shelley
Profile Website
Art shelleyd@psdschools.org
970-488-5448
Effler, Sophia
Profile
Academic Dean seffler@psdschools.org
970-488-5407
Fischer, Mary Beth
Profile Website
French mfischer@psdschools.org
970-488-5466
Garnett, Ansley
Profile
Integrated Services agarnett@psdschools.org
970-488-5473
Gillespie, Ronda
Profile Website
6th Grade Science & History rgillesp@psdschools.org
970 488 5465
Graham, Andy
Profile Website
6th Grade English agraham@psdschools.org
970-488-5468
Grenier, Jenn
Profile Website
Creative Foods / Sewing jgrenier@psdschools.org
970-488-5417
Griffey, Leanne
Profile Website
Choir Director, NJHS, Orchestra Director lgriffey@psdschools.org
970-488-5483
Grigg, Wendi
Profile Website
8th Grade History wgrigg@psdschools.org
970-488-5482
Hanson, Kaitlyn
Profile Website
Spanish khanson@psdschools.org
970-488-5461
Husted, Leslie
Profile Website
Spanish lhusted@psdschools.org
970-488-5400
Hyatt, Chris
Profile
Athletic Secretary, Bookkeeper christih@psdschools.org
970-488-5406
Irvine, Karen
Profile
Counselor kirvine@psdschools.org
970-488-5408
Julian, Heather
Profile
Health Technician hjulian@psdschools.org
970.488.5441
Keever, Kari
Profile Website
7th Grade Science, 8th Grade Science kkeever@psdschools.org
488-5479
Klock, Susan
Profile
Registrar sklock@psdschools.org
970-488-5414
Lardner, Bradford
Profile Website
8th Grade English blardner@psdschools.org
970-488-5480
LaRue, Erin
Profile
Assistant Principal elarue@psdschools.org
(970)488-5410
Lawrence, Ted
Profile
Technology lawrent@psdschools.org
970-488-5428
Louk, Dianne
Profile
Paraprofessional dlouk@psdschools.org
9704885494
McGonagil, Tim
Profile Website
Broadcasting, Lego Robotics, Technology jmcgonagil@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5467
McGregor, Jana
Profile Website
8th Grade Math jmcgrego@psdschools.org
970-488-5469
Melaragno, Jennifer
Profile
Paraprofessional jmelarag@psdschools.org
970-214-8665
Menard, Megan
Profile Website
7th Grade English mmenard@psdschools.org
970-488-5457
Meuret, David
Profile Website
8th Grade Math dmeuret@psdschools.org
970-488-5463
Morrill, Jesse
Profile
Principal jmorrill@psdschools.org
970-488-5403
Murphy, Molly
Profile Website
Spanish mollym@psdschools.org
970-488-5478
Neff, Kate
Profile Website
7th Grade Science, 8th Grade Science kneff@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5454
Parker, Steven Ray
Profile Website
8th Grade English, Yearbook stevenp@psdschools.org
970-488-5476
Perez, Mike
Profile Website
Band Director mperez@psdschools.org
970-488-5477
Raugewitz, Matt
Profile Website
6th Grade Math mraugewi@psdschools.org
970-488-5484
Ray, Nina
Profile
Media Technician ninar@psdschools.org
Rosenkrance, Janie
Profile Website
6th Grade Math mrosenkrance@psdschools.org
970-488-5455
Schmidt, Jeff
Profile
Integrated Services jeffreys@psdschools.org
970-403-5422
Skinner, Mandy
Profile Website
6th Grade Math mskinner@psdschools.org
970488-5485
Smith, Shannon
Profile Website
Gifted & Talented Coordinator shannons@psdschools.org
970-488-5447
Stockton, Michelle
Profile Website
8th Grade Math mstockton@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5419
Thomas, Nichol
Profile Website
7th Grade History, 8th Grade History nicholt@psdschools.org
(970)488-5487
Tracy, Shelley
Profile Website
8th Grade Science stracy@psdschools.org
970-488-5452
Varn, Theresa
Profile
Office Manager tvarn@psdschools.org
970-488-5405
Watkins, Steven
Profile Website
6th Grade Science & History swatkins@psdschools.org
970-488-5489
Wheeler, Scott
Profile Website
Choir Director, Drama swheeler@psdschools.org
970-488-5488
Williams, Alicia
Profile Website
7th Grade Math awilliams@psdschools.org
970-488-5450
Williamson, Kim
Profile
Nurse kwilliamson@psdschools.org
970-222-8316
Yeager, Alexis
Profile Website
6th Grade English ayeager@psdschools.org
Zwakenberg, Hannah
Profile
hzwakenberg@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5417