Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Learning Page
Arnold, Marnie Media Technician, Athletic Secretary marniea@psdschools.org
Ashe, Katie 6th Grade Science, 6th Grade History kashe@psdschools.org Ashe
Beecher, Shamie Counseling Secretary sbeecher@psdschools.org
Benson, Jacob Physical Ed. & Health jbenson@psdschools.org Benson
Bonertz, Cecilia Academic Dean cbonertz@psdschools.org
Campbell, Stephanie Attendance Manager stephanc@psdschools.org
Darling, Justis 8th Grade English jdarling@psdschools.org Darling
Darrow, Nicole 7th Grade History, 8th Grade History ndarrow@psdschools.org Darrow
Dietz, Jessica Integrated Services - ILS jdietz@psdschools.org Dietz
Drobnick, Jillian Spanish 1A, CFS jdrobnic@psdschools.org Drobnick
Eitsert, Michaela 6th grade Social Studies and Science Teacher meitsert@psdschools.org Eitsert
Fabrizio, Christina Paraprofessional cfabrizio@psdschools.org
Flemming, Anne English aflemming@psdschools.org Flemming
Furtner, Benjamin Physical Education bfurtner@psdschools.org Furtner
Garnett, Ansley Integrated Services - Multicategorical agarnett@psdschools.org Garnett
Graham, Andy 6th Grade English agraham@psdschools.org Graham
Griffey, Leanne Orchestra Director lgriffey@psdschools.org Griffey
Grigg, Wendi Gifted & Talented Coordinator wgrigg@psdschools.org Grigg
Healy, Kyle Assistant Principal, Athletic Director khealy@psdschools.org
Hennen, Kaitlyn 7th Grade Math khennen@psdschools.org Hennen
Hergenreder, Mandy 8th Grade Math mhergenreder@psdschools.org Hergenreder
Husted, Leslie Spanish lhusted@psdschools.org Husted
Irvine, Karen Counselor kirvine@psdschools.org Irvine
Jackson, Cody 7th Grade History cjackson@psdschools.org Jackson
Jordan, Bre Physical Ed. & Health bjordan@psdschools.org Jordan
Julian, Heather Health Technician hjulian@psdschools.org
Klock, Susan Registrar sklock@psdschools.org
Lardner, Bradford Technology blardner@psdschools.org Lardner
LaRue, Erin Assistant Principal elarue@psdschools.org
Lonac, Ally 7th Grade English alonac@psdschools.org Lonac
Louk, Dianne Building Technology Coordinator dlouk@psdschools.org
Matkin, Lindsey Principal lmatkin@psdschools.org
McGonagil, Tim Technology, Lego Robotics jmcgonagil@psdschools.org McGonagil
Meuret, David 7th Grade Math dmeuret@psdschools.org Meuret
Moerbe, Amanda Spanish 1A, Spanish 1B amoerbe@psdschools.org Moerbe
Nelson, Lindsey 6th Grade Math lnelson@psdschools.org Nelson
Perez, Mike Band Director mperez@psdschools.org Perez
Perricone, Melissa 7th Grade Science, Science Adventures, Environmental Leadership mperricone@psdschools.org Perricone
Pravlik, Marc 8th Grade Science marcp@psdschools.org Pravlik
Rakiecki, Ashley 7th Grade Science arakieck@psdschools.org Rakiecki
Raugewitz, Matt 6th Grade Math mraugewi@psdschools.org Raugewitz
Rollings, Chase 6th Grade Science, 6th Grade History crollings@psdschools.org Rollings
Rosenkrance, Janie 8th Grade Math, Algebra 1, Geometry mrosenkrance@psdschools.org Rosenkrance
Shannon, Tracy 6th Grade English tshannon@psdschools.org Shannon
Socolofsky, Sarah French Teacher ssocolofsky@psdschools.org Socolofsky
Springett, Sarah 6th Grade English sspringett@psdschools.org Springett
Thomas, Nichol 8th Grade History nicholt@psdschools.org Thomas
Tracy, Shelley 8th Grade Science stracy@psdschools.org Tracy
Urban, Calla Art curban@psdschools.org Urban
Varn, Theresa Office Manager tvarn@psdschools.org
Vizzini, Greg Art gvizzini@PSDschools.org Vizzini
Wheeler, Scott Choir Director, Drama swheeler@psdschools.org Wheeler
Williams, Alicia 6th Grade Math awilliams@psdschools.org Williams
Yacobucci, Dante 7th Grade English, Technology dyacobucci@psdschools.org Yacobucci
Young, Patti Counselor pyoung@psdschools.org Young
Zittergruen, Kaylin 8th Grade English Teacher kzittergruen@psdschools.org Zittergruen